Instagram
Join Hansaegee Facebook

Latest Reviews

Bangun bangun muka rasa lembut & fresh je…

1

My night routine using moisturizer Aqua Whitening Cream as always. Bangun bangun muka rasa lembut & fresh je. @hansaegeenature

Khadyjah Fhatyah reviewed on January 6, 2016

start your day with a good things!..

annasyada - Aqua Whitening Cream 6th Jan 2017

start your day with a good things ! Jom dptkan aqua whitening cream dari @hansaegeenature !!! okay?!

annasyada reviewed on January 6, 2017

Feel double fresh…

faralisamzmn - Aqua Whitening Cream 5th Jan 2017

Feel double fresh after use whitening cream from @hansaegeenature .

Thank you!

faralisamzmn reviewed on January 5, 2017

Using this two to get this look…

mradnn - Aqua Whitening Cream + CC Cream 29th Dec 2016

Using this two from @hansaegeenature to get this look. so get yours now!

mradnn reviewed on December 29, 2016

Don’t forget to apply this before going out girls!

Syazlin Suhaizan Zainal - Twin Cake 28th Dec 2016

Don’t forget to apply this before going out girls! It’s Vacci twin cake from @hansaegeenature .

Mine is code Sandy Beige

Syazlin Suhaizan Zainal reviewed on December 28, 2016

The texture is very light..

Kiena Suhaimi - Aqua Whitening Cream 28th Dec 2016

Aqua Whitening Cream by @hansaegeenature

The texture is very light,it is super moisture cream with visible water drops effect. It is not sticky and feels very refreshing on the skin. Not only it has whitening & moisturizing effect, it is also formulated with Herbal extract which give deep penetration within the skin + normalize moisture level + clear and firm the skin!

Kiena Suhaimi reviewed on December 28, 2016

My current fav makeup base!!..

Fiffy_natasya - Aqua whitenign Cream + CCC ream 28th Dec 2016

My current fav makeup base!!mule3 gunekan hansaegeenature aqua whitening cream.lepas tu gune kan CC cream ni.lepas tu baru apply fav foundation korang!!jumm daptkan produk3 ni di @hansaegeenature !!

See Details : https://www.instagram.com/p/BOi_aIoAJi4/?taken-by=fiffy_natasya&hl=en

fiffy_natasya reviewed on December 28, 2016

this Aqua Whitening Cream is definitely my lifesaver…

Khadyjah Fhatyah - Aqua Whitening Cream 27th Dec 2016

Tyah tak keluar everyday lukis kening,pakai mascara,ada hari muka tyah nak rileks & sometimes tyah rush nak pergi jumpa org etc. So this Aqua Whitening Cream is definitely my lifesaver. Tyah just pakai moisturizer ni, blusher & lipstick,then tyah keluar. This moisturizer buat muka tyah glowing all day. Bukan siang je,malam pun tyah pilih untuk pakai this one. Nak lagi dalam cuaca yang sejuk ni,my face gets dry easily.

You guys can get this at @hansaegeenature . Bila dah pakai share with me, & dm me if you have any question okay.

Khadyjah Fhatyah reviewed on December 27, 2016

When you pakai,you feel like wearing nothing!..

_myrazainal - Aqua Whitening Cream 27th Dec 2016 -1

my fav moisturiser/whitening cream is from @hansaegeenature. myra akan pakai every morning and also before I start doing my makeup. It’s waterbased! When you pakai,you feel like wearing nothing! it’s also suits for all types of skin! Besides moisturizing you face,cream from @hansaegeenature also can make your face whiter! thanks @hansaegeenature

_myrazainal reviewed on December 27, 2016

my fav foundation…

Nadia azlan shah

Goodmorning girls , nadia nak kenal kan dekat korang my fav foundation by @hanseageenature .. Korang nak beli ? Ok goo buy now. Beli banyak banyk tauu much loveĀ 

See Details : https://www.instagram.com/p/BOgbX30AgpW/?taken-by=nadiaazlanshah&hl=en

Nadia azlan shah reviewed on December 27, 2016

Page 1 of 5012345...102030...Last »