Instagram
Join Hansaegee Facebook

Latest Reviews

honestly can’t go out without this CC Cream!

Yasmin Redzuan - CC Cream 21st Nov 2016

It’s sooo windy today yay! Anyways,I honestly can’t go out without this CC Cream from @hansaegeenature. I’ve been using it for almost 2 years and still loving it now. This CC Cream helps a lot to moisturize and balance my skin colour. You can get it at @hansaegeenature or purchase through their website www.hansaegee.com

Yasmin Redzuan reviewed on November 21, 2016

It really good so let try…

Nadia azlan shah - Liq Foundation 2st Nov 2016 -A

Today makeup look,nadia gunakan foundation VACCI dari @hansaegeenature. This foundation really good to protects your skin from UV dan mempunyai SPF 36PA ++. It really good so let try. Ini bahan bahan yang trkandong dalam foundation itu…Propagermanium, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Algae Extract, Laminaria Extract,Undaria pinnatifida Extract,and etc..Bolh jugak beli melalui website ini page <www.hansaegee.com/shop>

Nadia azlan shah reviewed on November 21, 2016

It makes my skin stay fresh!

ungku khalidah - CC Cream 21st Nov 2016 -A

Applied sikit @hansaegeenature‘s cc cream before pergi class today. It makes my skin stay fresh!

ungku khalidah reviewed on November 21, 2016

As usual my life saver…

eryneghazali - Twin Cake 17h Nov 2016 -A

As usual my life saver,vacci twincake makeup from @hansaegeenature

eryneghazali reviewed on November 17, 2016

I’ve been using it for quite some time now and i love love love it…

dini.zaini - CC Cream 16th Nov 2016 -A

If there’s anyone looking for a great makeup base,check out @hansaegeenature and purchase their Gold Nano CC Cream! I’ve been using it for quite some time now and i love love love it. You can ge it at www.hansaegee.com

dini.zaini reviewed on November 16, 2016

Falling in love with Aqua Whitening Cream…

faralisamzmn - Aqua Whitening Cream 16th Nov 2016 -A

Falling in love with Aqua Whitening Cream from @hansaegeenature..its works as moisturizer which is do not to worry if tak sempat pakai cream. too fabuloss. Masuk je dalam beg then ready to go everywhere

faralisamzmn reviewed on November 16, 2016

My fav!

Khadyjah Fhatyah - Aqua Whitening Cream + Liq Foundation 9th Nov 2016 -A

My fav! Aqua Whitening Cream & Liquid Foundation before keluar rumah everyday. Love @hansaegeenature

Khadyjah Fhatyah reviewed on November 9, 2016

Couldn’t leave my house without this baby..

Saheera Bhaseer - TwinCake 8th Nov 2016 -A

Couldn’t leave my house without this baby! Sukaaa sangat pakai this compact powder. Get your Twin Cake Compact Powder from @hansaegeenature

See Details : https://www.instagram.com/p/BMiJaC9AKKY/

Saheera Bhaseer reviewed on November 8, 2016

Of course it’s my favourite!

Queen Ariesya - CC Cream 8th Nov 2016 -A

English paper was good,so does my CC Cream! this is what i use everyday so of course it’s my favourite! I got it from @hansaegeenature,go get yours.

Queen Ariesya reviewed on November 8, 2017

natural look using product…

Fiffy_natasya - Promtion set 8th Nov 2016 -A

Hye!!today im using products from @hansaegeenature base I used CC Cream.On top of that I used Liquid Foundation in natural beige shade.and I set my face using loose Powder!!

See Details : https://www.instagram.com/p/BMh5hwDgxGHesaTGXKXWp1Xnn9zLqmoNSrUR9M0/

fiffy_natasya reviewed on November 8, 2016

Page 1 of 4812345...102030...Last »